Account, Plans & Payments

Remove a Member from a Shared Plan

Revoke a sponsored member's Family or Business plan access and free the seat without deleting their personal account or lists.

Updated: September 22, 2026

Overview

The plan owner can use Remove Access for an active sponsored member.

What happens

The sponsored Family or Business plan access ends and the seat becomes available again. Pending invitations for the same removed member or email on that subscription are cancelled to prevent an old invitation from immediately restoring access.

What is not deleted

Removing plan access does not delete the member’s personal Send Listy account, lists, or personal data.

← Back to Help Center
Send Listy