Overview
The plan owner can use Remove Access for an active sponsored member.
What happens
The sponsored Family or Business plan access ends and the seat becomes available again. Pending invitations for the same removed member or email on that subscription are cancelled to prevent an old invitation from immediately restoring access.
What is not deleted
Removing plan access does not delete the member’s personal Send Listy account, lists, or personal data.
