Account, Plans & Payments

Cancel or Resume Automatic Renewal

Stop renewal at the end of the current paid period or resume renewal before the subscription ends.

Updated: September 22, 2026

Cancel at Period End

Cancel at Period End turns off automatic renewal without ending the current paid access immediately. Your current plan remains active until the current period end.

Resume Renewal

If cancellation has been scheduled and the provider still allows the subscription to continue, Resume Renewal restores automatic renewal.

Where to manage renewal

For payment-managed subscriptions, the Billing & renewal area is shown in My Plan when the Send Listy billing system lifecycle controls are available.

Manual plans

Manual plans show Manual renewal. Billing and automatic renewal controls are intentionally unavailable because those plans are managed by a Send Listy administrator rather than by the payment provider.

← Back to Help Center
Send Listy