Send Listy

Feature: Remove Member

  • Remove a Member from a Shared Plan

    Overview

    The plan owner can use Remove Access for an active sponsored member.

    What happens

    The sponsored Family or Business plan access ends and the seat becomes available again. Pending invitations for the same removed member or email on that subscription are cancelled to prevent an old invitation from immediately restoring access.

    What is not deleted

    Removing plan access does not delete the member’s personal Send Listy account, lists, or personal data.