Send Listy

Feature: Renewal

  • Cancel or Resume Automatic Renewal

    Cancel at Period End

    Cancel at Period End turns off automatic renewal without ending the current paid access immediately. Your current plan remains active until the current period end.

    Resume Renewal

    If cancellation has been scheduled and the provider still allows the subscription to continue, Resume Renewal restores automatic renewal.

    Where to manage renewal

    For payment-managed subscriptions, the Billing & renewal area is shown in My Plan when the Send Listy billing system lifecycle controls are available.

    Manual plans

    Manual plans show Manual renewal. Billing and automatic renewal controls are intentionally unavailable because those plans are managed by a Send Listy administrator rather than by the payment provider.